College Disha

HP TET Admit Card 2023

HP TET Admit Card: Himachal Pradesh Board of Secondary Education (HPBOSE) Releases HP TET Admit card 2023 online at Candidates can also check the direct link for the HP TET Hall Ticket download from this article Exam as well. Candidates can download the HP TET Hall Ticket from the official website of the board. If in case any mistake or discrepancy is there in the HP TET Exam Admit Card regarding the details of the candidates or the exam center, they can immediately contact the exam cell for the correction before a prescribed date.

HP TET Exam Admit Card 2023

Himachal Pradesh TET Hall Ticket 2023

Candidates are advised to read and understand the instructions written on the admit card carefully and duly follow them. No candidate is allowed to enter the examination hall unless they carry the HP TET Admit Card 2023 with 2 latest colored passport-size photographs affixed on it. Generally, the HP TET 2023 Admit Card is available one week before the Exam.

The HP TET Admit Card contains the following details of the candidates:

  • Name of the candidate on admit Card
  • Date of Birth
  • Exam Centre
  • Date of Examination
  • Timing of Examination
  • Name of the exam centers

Steps to Download HP TET Hall Ticket 2023:

Candidates can view, download, and print the HP TET Admit Card from the official website of the board. Here are the steps to download it in an easy manner.

At first, candidates have to go to the official website of the Himachal Pradesh Board of School Education.
Candidates need to search for the HP TET 2023 Admit Card link that is available on the official website.
In order to download the HP TET Hall Ticket, candidates have to enter the specific details in the required field.
After entering the details, click on the submit button.
The HP TET Admit Card 2023 will display on the screen.
Candidates can download the Admit Card and can take the printout of it for future use.

Documents to Carry Along with the Admit card in HP TET 2023:

There are limited documents or things that a candidate can take along with them in the examination hall. A list of the things is given below.

  • Voter Card
  • Driving License
  • Aadhaar Card
  • Income Tax PAN Card
  • Identity Card issued by College/university
  • Employee ID Card
  • Passport

HP TET Exam Centers:

The HP TET Exam is conducted in the Sub-Divisional Headquarters and some identified places near the Sub Divisional Headquarters. A list of the exam centers is given below.

  • Bilaspur
  • Ghumarwin
  • Bharmour
  • Chamba
  • Chowari
  • Dalhousie
  • Killer (Pangi)
  • Tissa
  • Salooni
  • Barsar
  • Bhoranj
  • Hamirpur
  • Nadaun
  • Sujanpur
  • Baijnath
  • Dehra
  • Dharamshala
  • Jaisinghpur
  • Jwalamukhi
  • Jawali
  • Kangra
  • Nurpur
  • Palampur
  • Kalpa at Reckong Peo
  • Nichar at Bahawalnagar
  • Pooh (ADM)
  • Anni
  • Banjar
  • Kullu
  • Manali
  • Kaza
  • Keylong
  • Udaipur
  • Gohar
  • Joginder Nagar
  • Karson
  • Mandi
  • Padhar
  • Sarkaghat
  • Sunder Nagar
  • Chopal
  • Dodra-Kewar
  • Rampur Bushehr
  • Rohru
  • Shimla (Rural)
  • Shimla (Urban)
  • Theog
  • Nahan
  • Paonta Sahib
  • Rajgarh
  • Sangrah
  • Shillai
  • Arki
  • Kandaghat
  • Nalagarh
  • Solan
  • Amb
  • Bangana
  • Harold
  • Una
  • Dharampur
  • Fathepur
  • Shahpur
  • Indore
  • Kumarsain
  • Jhandutta
  • Swarghat
  • Balh
  • Janjheli
  • Nagrota Bagwan
  • Dheera

HP TET Hall Ticket 2023

HP TET Exam Date
HP TET Exam Pattern
HP TET Syllabus
HP TET Answer Key
HP TET Result

Need help?

Copyright All rights reserved