college-logo

SHIV NADAR UNIVERSITY - [SNU]

  • greater-noida, uttar pradesh

10

5

3 Reviews

College Faculty Details

Generic placeholder image

J P Gupta

Director, School of Engineering and Distinguished Professor (Chemical Engg)

Contact this faculty

  • jpg@snu.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Yamini Sistla

Assistant Professor (Chemical Engg)

Contact this faculty

  • yamini.sistla@snu.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Shalini Rankavat

Assistant Professor (CE)

Contact this faculty

  • shalini.rankavat@snu.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Jagabandhu Dixit

Assistant Professor (CE)

Contact this faculty

  • jagabandhu.dixit@snu.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Divya Lohani

Assistant Professor & Department Undergraduate Advisor (CSE)

Contact this faculty

  • divya.lohani@snu.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Debopam Acharya

Associate Professor and Head of Department, (CSE)

Contact this faculty

  • debopam.acharya@snu.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Sonal Singhal

Assistant Professor (EE)

Contact this faculty

  • sonal.singhal@snu.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Karthick Subramani

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (ME)

Contact this faculty

  • karthick.s@snu.edu.in

Similar Colleges

scroll-top