college-logo

Bennett University

  • greater-noida, uttar pradesh

8.3

4.15

3 Reviews

College Faculty Details

Generic placeholder image

Mr. Vineet Jain

CHANCELLOR

Contact this faculty

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Vipul Kumar Mishra (B.E., M.E., Ph.D.(IIT))

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Contact this faculty

  • Vipul.mishra@bennett.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Samayveer Singh (B.Tech., M.Tech.(NIT), Ph.D.)

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Contact this faculty

  • samayveer.singh@bennett.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Neelanchali Asija Bhalla (B.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.D.)

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • neelanchali.bhalla@bennett.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Mr. Manjeet Kumar ( B.Tech, M.Tech., Ph.D.)

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • manjeet.kumar@bennett.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Neelam Choudhary ( B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.(IIT))

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • neelam.choudhary@bennett.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Sarika Goyal ( B.A., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.(IIT))

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • sarika.goyal@bennett.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Ayan Khan (B.Sc., M.Sc.(IIT), Ph.D.)

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • ayan.khan@bennett.edu.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Mohammad Danish (B.Tech., M.Tech.(IIT), Ph.D.(IIT))

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • mohammad.danish@bennett.edu.in

Similar Colleges

greater-noida - uttar pradesh

2.5 L/YR

9.3

greater-noida - uttar pradesh

54 K/YR

10

greater-noida - uttar pradesh

1.02 L/YR

8.8

scroll-top