College Views : 924

college-logo

Integral University

  • lucknow, uttar pradesh uttar pradesh

8/10

4

3 Reviews

Integral University College Faculty Details

Generic placeholder image

Prof. (Dr.) M.K.J. Siddiqui

VICE CHANCELLOR

Contact this faculty

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Rolle Sharma

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF BIOSCIENCE

Contact this faculty

  • rsharma@iul.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr Preeti Bajpai

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF BIOSCIENCES

Contact this faculty

  • preeti2874@rediffmail.com

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Minaxi B. Lohani

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Contact this faculty

  • minaxi@iul.qc.in

Generic placeholder image

Mr. Firoz Hassan

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Contact this faculty

  • firoz@iul.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Prof. Tahira Khatoon

LECTURER, DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Contact this faculty

  • tahira@iul.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Mr. Sabih Ahmad

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Contact this faculty

  • sabih@iul.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Mr. Faiyaz Ahmad

PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Contact this faculty

  • faiyaz@iul.ac.in

talk-apply

Are You Interested In This College?

scroll-top

CollegeDisha Scholarship: Don’t let Money halt your Education | Merits of CollegeDisha Scholarship | No Minimum Requirement to apply | Scholarship for Any College and any course | The Right Time to Proceed | Procedure to Grab Scholarship | The Value of the Scholarship | Apply Now

Apply