ICSE ISC Date Sheet 2019 Is Released - Check It Out Here

blog-article

The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) has announced the date sheets of (ICSE) and ISC board for 10th and 12th standard. To check the date sheet go through this article or visit the official website of the board. Details are given below.

ICSE ISC Exams 2019 - The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) has announced the date sheets of both the board i.e. the Indian School Certificate Examination (ICSE) and Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination (ISC) board for 2019 examinations.

The examination for class 10th will commence from 22nd February 2019 and will end on 9th March 2019. While the examination for the 12th start will begin from 4th February 2019 and will conclude on 25th March 2019.

All students of the 10th and 12th standard can either visit the website to check out the exam schedule or check out the same date sheet given below. The official website of The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) is www.cisce.org.

STEPS TO CHECK THE DATE SHEET-
  • Firstly, you need to log in to the official website of CISCE i.e. www.cisce.org.
  • There will be a moving link on your screen, ‘Click to view the timetables for ICSE and ISC 2019 Examinations'.
  • Click on that and a new page will appear.
  • Check out the date sheet and download it for future reference.
Here is the Date sheet for 12th standard examinations

Day and Date

Time

Subject/Paper

Duration

Monday, February 04

9:00 am

Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)

3 hours

Tuesday, February 05

9:00 am

Physics - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hours

Wednesday, February 06

9:00 am

1: Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

2: Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

3: Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical)

4: Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session

20 minutes

20 minutes

28 minutes

1 hour

Thursday, February 07

9:00 am

Chemistry - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hours

Friday, February 08

9:00 am

Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hours

Monday, February 11

9:00 am

Biology - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hours

Tuesday, February 12

9:00 am

Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session

3 hours

Wednesday, February 13

9:00 am

Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical) Planning Session Examination Session

3 hours

Thursday, February 14

9:00 am

Fashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hours

Friday, February 15

2: 00 pm

Economics

3 hours

Here is the Date sheet for 10th standard examinations

Day and Date

Time

Subject/Paper

Duration

Friday, February 22

11:00 am

English Language English Paper 1

2 hours

Saturday, February 23

9:00 am

Art Paper 1 (Still Life)

3 hours

Monday, February 25

11:00 am

Literature in English ENGLISH Paper 2

2 hours

Tuesday, February 26

11:00 am

Hindi

3 hours

Wednesday, February 27

11:00 am

Environmental Science (Group II Elective)

2 hours

Friday, March 1

11:00 am

History & Civics - H.C.G. Paper 1

2 hours

Saturday, March 2

09:00 am

Art Paper 2 (Nature Drawing/ Painting)

3 hours

Tuesday, March 5

09:00 am

Physics- Science Paper 1

2 hours

Friday, March 8

11:00 am

Mathematics

2.5 hours

Saturday, March 9

09:00 am

Art Paper 3 (Original Composition)

3 hours

Question Paper Reading Time - As per the timings indicated on the date sheet, 15 minutes will be given to students for going through the question paper before writing the answer sheet. Hence, the question will be distributed to students at 10:45 am while students will be allowed to start writing at 11:00 am.

Timing of Examination -Two different timings are fixed for the examinations i.e. from 9.00 am and 11.00 am. According to the marks and subjects, three different time durations are set for the examination i.e. 2 hours, 2 and half hours and 3 hours.

Comments

0 Comments

Add Your Comments

scroll-top