college-logo

Institute of Engineering and Technology- (IET)

  • lucknow, uttar pradesh

8

4

3 Reviews

College Faculty Details

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Divakar Singh Yadav

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • dsyadav@ietlucknow.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr Girish Chandra

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • girish.chandra@ietlucknow.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr Karm Veer Arya

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • kvarya@ietlucknow.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr M H Khan

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • m.h.khan@ietlucknow.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Mr Natthan Singh

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • natthan.singh@ietlucknow.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Mrs. Parul Yadav

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • parulyadav@ietlucknow.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Pawan Kumar Tiwari

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • pawantiwari@ietlucknow.ac.in

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Surya P Tripathi

Assistant Professor

Contact this faculty

  • surya.tripathi@ietlucknow.ac.in

scroll-top