college-logo

KIET GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS - [KIET]

  • ghaziabad, uttar pradesh

10

5

3 Reviews

College Faculty Details

Generic placeholder image

Dr. J. Girish

DIRECTOR

Contact this faculty

Generic placeholder image

Mr. Santosh Kumar Gupta (B.E., M.Tech., Ph.D.)

PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Contact this faculty

  • santosh.gupta@kiet.edu

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Ritu Gupta (M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.)

PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF APPLIED SCIENCE

Contact this faculty

  • ritu.gupta@kiet.edu

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Arunesh Chandra( B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D.)

PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Contact this faculty

  • arunesh.chandra@kiet.edu

Generic placeholder image

Ms. Monika Gupta (B.Tech.)

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING

Contact this faculty

  • monika.gupta@kiet.edu

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Yatendra Chaturvedi ( B.E., M.Tech., Ph.D.)

PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Contact this faculty

  • yatendra.chaturvedi@kiet.edu

Generic placeholder image

Mr. Abhinav Bharadwaj (PGDM, M.A., Ph.D.)

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Contact this faculty

  • abhinav.bharadwaj@kiet.edu

Generic placeholder image

Ms. Vineeta Pal ( B.Tech., M.Tech.)

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Contact this faculty

  • vineeta.pal@kiet.edu

Generic placeholder image

Mr. Ashok Kumar ( B.Tech., M.Tech.)

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Contact this faculty

  • ashok.kumar.me@kiet.edu

Similar Colleges

ghaziabad - uttar pradesh

93.0 K/YR

8.8

ghaziabad - uttar pradesh

1.41 L/YR

10

ghaziabad - uttar pradesh

2.1 L/YR

7.7

ghaziabad - uttar pradesh

1.36 L/YR

10

scroll-top